Shifting Shadows - SD7-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out of stock.
Attribute: SpellCard Number: SD7-EN025Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have only 1 face-down Defense Position monster you cannot activate the effect of 'Shifting Shadows'. If you control a monster that is targeted by your opponent's 'Nightmare Wheel', and you flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and control at least 1 other face-down Defense Position monster, you can activate the effect of 'Shifting Shadows'. However, afterwards you must tell your opponent which monster is targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel'. [Re: Nightmare Wheel] If a face-down monster targeted by the effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' is rearranged by the effect of 'Wandering Mummy' or 'Shifting Shadows', the monster's controller must honestly announce which monster is the target of 'Nightmare Wheel'.Card Text: Pay 300 Life Points to rearrange the face-down Defense Position monsters on your side of the field, then return them in face-down Defense Position. You can only use this effect once per turn.Card Type: Continuous SpellEdition: UnlimitedName: Shifting ShadowsPasscode: 59237154Rarity: CommonSet: Structure Deck